Everybody´s gonna be happy

(dagens musikcollage): Everybodys gonna be happy (Kinks) Good Humor (Saint Etienne) How you avoid the sugartraps (Heaviness) The wraith of loving (Songs of Green Pheasant) Echo in your mind (Susan Christie) Love Action (Human Leauge) Tokyo Witch (Beach House) And I a fairytale lady (Carla Sciacky) Jonathan (Sonores) The exploding boy (The Cure) How could I not like you? (The Konki Duet) I will kill again (Jarvis) Cosmia (Joanna Newsom) Heavenly vs Satan (Heavenly) Why do I run seasons so fast (aMute) Stealing apples (Ass) Take a chance (Magic Numbers) Way out (Ellen Allien & Apparat) Be gentle with me (The boy least likely to) Dormant love (Charalambides) Wishful thinking (China Crisis) If it shines, we have it (Kawaii)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback