Dagens låt

Dream Sequence (Arab Strap)


Give me your gibberish tonight and talk to me with your eyes shut, make me giggle in your sleep and I can dream that your´re a slut. And when I wake up stiff, please just feel free to use me. Then go to work and let me wonder what it was that made you choose me.

And now I love you more than that, and now I love you more than this, so just stay over on your side, and go to sleep and dream of piss.Tomorrow you can tell me all the things you´ve done with boys, blushing as you recount tales to satisfy my see-through-ploys.

´Cause in my nightly dreams, you are still the biggest star, so keep the window open and I can dream we´re in the car. And tonight we will be leaving, we can take the scenic route to a wind farm by the sea, while I´m dreaming that you are mute.

There´s no better journey than me on my way to you, sitting there all smug, knowing what we might get up to. And one day we´ll be idle and we´ll both be past our peak, so until then, all we can do is master a technique. Now let´s sleep.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback